hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
Meeting Minutes      
NameDate AddedSize
Approved Minutes February 2018 4/8/2018 22 KB

2018-2019 CTAERN Board of Administrators      
Lisa Collins, Chair
Fayette County Schools
440 Hood Avenue
Fayetteville, GA  30214
collins.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
770-716-1209 ext. 230
 Term Expires:  2021   
Todd Shultz, Vice Chair
Jackson County Schools
1435 Hoods Mill Road
Commerce, GA 30529
tshultz@jcss.us
706-387-7320
Term Expires:  2021

Dr. Cassandra Washington, Treasurer
Bibb County Schools
1780 Anthony Road
Macon, GA 31204
cassandra.washington@bcsdk12.net
478-779-2528
Term Expires:  2019
 
 

Rhonda Samples, Secretary
Hall County Schools 
711 Green Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
rhonda.samples@hallco.org
770-534-1080
Term Expires:  2019  


Dr. Angie Lewis
Chatham County Schools
402 Market Street
Savannah, GA 31408
angie.lewis@sccpss.com
912-395-6765
Term Expires:  2020
                         
Patricia DuBois
Fannin County Schools
360 Rebel Circle
Blue Ridge, GA  30513
pdubois@fannin.k12.ga.us
706-632-2013
Term Expires:  2020

Sean Middleton
Burke County Public Schools
789 Burke Veterans Parkway
Waynesboro, GA 30830
smiddleton@burke.k12.ga.us
706-554-3532
Term Expires:  2020

Brett McDaniel
Wayne County Schools
One Jacket Drive
Jesup, GA 31030
bmcdaniel@wayne.k12.ga.us
912-427-1088
Term Expires:  2021

Beth Adams
Thomas County Schools
4686 US Highway 84 Bypass
Thomasville, GA  31792
badams@tcjackets.net
229-225-5050 ext. 193
Term Expires:  2019
   

 
   

   
 
  RESOURCES
     

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAE Resource Network, Inc.
PO Box 3596
Valdosta, GA 31604
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2018 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.