hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
2021-2022 Board of Administrators      
Lynn Barber, Chair
Ware County Schools
700 Victory Drive
Waycross, GA  31503
lbarber@ware.k12.ga.us
912-584-8442
Term Expires:  2024

Sean Middleton, Vice Chair
Burke County Public Schools
789 Burke Veterans Parkway
Waynesboro, GA  30830
smiddleton@burke.k12.ga.us
706-554-3532
Term Expires:  2023

Marores Perry, Secretary
Paulding County School District
4555 Dallas Acworth Highway
Dallas, GA  30132
mperry@paulding.k12.ga.us
470-648-6264
Term Expires: 2023

Angie Lewis, Treasurer
Chatham County Schools
402 Market Street
Savannah, GA  31408
angie.lewis@sccpss.com
912-395-6765
Term Expires:  2023

Lucas Roof
Fannin County Schools
2290 East First Street
Blue Ridge, GA  30513
lroof@fannin.k12.ga.us
706-632-3771
Term Expires:  2024

Jennifer Butler
Morgan County Schools
1231 College Drive
Madison, GA  30650
jennifer.butler@morgan.k12.ga.us
706-752-4868
Term Expires:  2024

Carra Goodman
Clinch County Schools
1 Panther Way
Homerville, GA  31634
cgoodman@clinchcounty.com
912-487-5386
Term Expires:  2025

Jennifer Wood
Barrow County Schools
985 Austin Road
Winder, GA  30680
jennifer.wood@barrow.k12.ga.us
770-867-7467
Term Expires:  2025

Treesomia Walker
Lamar County Schools
1 Trojan Way
Barnesville, GA  30204
twalker@lamar.k12.ga.us
770-358-8641






   
 
  RESOURCES
     

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAE Resource Network, Inc.
PO Box 3596
Valdosta, GA 31604
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2022 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.