hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
Meeting Minutes      
NameDate AddedSize
Approved Minutes February 2018 4/8/2018 22 KB

2017-2018 CTAERN Board of Administrators      
Mr. Jason Flanders, Chairman
Peach County Schools 
900 Campus Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
jflanders@peachschools.org           
478-957-5350
Term Expires:  2020
Dr. Cassandra Washington, Treasurer
Bibb County Schools
2011 Riverside Drive
Macon, GA 31204
cmwashingnton@bibb.k12.ga.us
478-779-2528
Term Expires:  2019

Ms. Rhonda Samples, Secretary
Hall County Schools 
711 Green Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
rhonda.samples@hallco.org
770-534-1080
Term Expires:  2019  
 
 

Ms. Beth Adams
Thomas County Schools
4686 US Highway 84 Bypass
Thomasville, GA  31792
badams@tcjackets.net
229-225-4380
Term Expires:  2019


Ms. Lisa Collins, Vice Chair
Fayette County Schools
440 Hood Avenue
Fayetteville, GA  30214
collins.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
770-716-1209 
 Term Expires:  2018   
                         
Ms. Patricia DuBois
Fannin County Schools
360 Rebel Circle
Blue Ridge, GA  30513
pdubois@fannin.k12.ga.us
706-632-2081
Term Expires:  2020

Ms. Senetra S. Haywood
Glynn County Schools
4404 Glynco Parkway
Brunswick GA  31525
shaywood@glynn.k12.ga.us
912-267-4100 ext. 1512
Term Expires:  2020

Mr. Brett McDaniel
Wayne County Schools
One Jacket Drive
Jesup, GA 31030
bmcdaniel@wayne.k12.ga.us
912-427-1088
Term Expires:  2018

Mr. Todd Shultz
Jackson County Schools
1660 Winder Highway
Jefferson, GA 30549
tshultz@jcss.us
706-367-5151
Term Expires:  2018
   

 
 
     
   

   
 
  RESOURCES
     

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAE Resource Network, Inc.
PO Box 3596
Valdosta, GA 31604
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2018 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.