hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
2020-2021 Board of Administrators      
Lisa Collins, Chair
Fayette County Schools
440 Hood Avenue
Fayetteville, GA  30214
collins.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
770-716-1209  ext. 230
Term Expires:  2021

Todd Shultz, Vice Chair
Jackson County Schools
1660 Winder Highway
Jefferson, GA  30549
tshultz@jcss.us
706-387-7320
Term Expires:  2021

Rhonda Samples, Secretary
Hall County Schools
711 Green Street
Gainesville, GA  30501
rhonda.samples@hallco.org
770-534-1080
Term Expires:  2022

Beth Adams, Treasurer
Thomas County Schools
4686 US Highway 84 Bypass
Thomasville, GA  31792
badams@tcjackets.net
229-225-5050  ext. 193
Term Expires:  2022

Lynn Barber
Ware County Schools
700 Victory Drive
Waycross, GA  31503
lbarber@ware.k12.ga.us
912-584-8442
Term Expires:  2021

Laura Rackley
Jones County Schools
125 Stuart Avenue
Gray, GA  31032
laurarackley@jones.k12.ga.us
478-986-3032
Term Expires:  2022

Sean Middleton
Burke County Public Schools
789 Burke Veterans Parkway
Waynesboro, GA  30830
smiddleton@burke.k12.ga.us
706-554-3532
Term Expires:  2023

Marores Perry
Paulding County Schools
4555 Dallas Acworth Highway
Dallas, GA  30132
mperry@paulding.k12.ga.us
470-648-6264
Term Expires: 2023

Angie Lewis
Chatham County Schools
402 Market Street
Savannah, GA  31408
angie.lewis@sccpss.com
912-395-6765
Term Expires:  2023




   
 
  RESOURCES
     

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAE Resource Network, Inc.
PO Box 3596
Valdosta, GA 31604
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2021 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.