hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
2022-2023 Board of Administrators      
Lynn Barber, Chair
Ware County Schools
700 Victory Drive
Waycross, GA  31503
lbarber@ware.k12.ga.us
912-584-8442
Term Expires:  2024

Marores Perry, Secretary
Rome City School District
508 East Second Street
Rome, GA  30161
marores.perry@rcs.rome.ga.us
706-235-9688 Ext. 2015
Term Expires: 2026

Lucas Roof, Vice Chair
Fannin County Schools
2290 East First Street
Blue Ridge, GA  30513
lroof@fannin.k12.ga.us
706-632-3771
Term Expires:  2024

Jennifer Butler, Treasurer
Morgan County Schools
1231 College Drive
Madison, GA  30650
jennifer.butler@morgan.k12.ga.us
706-752-4868
Term Expires:  2024

Carra Goodman
Clinch County Schools
1 Panther Way
Homerville, GA  31634
cgoodman@clinchcounty.com
912-487-5386
Term Expires:  2025

Jennifer Wood
Barrow County Schools
985 Austin Road
Winder, GA  30680
jennifer.wood@barrow.k12.ga.us
770-867-7467
Term Expires:  2025

Treesomia Walker
Lamar County Schools
1 Trojan Way
Barnesville, GA  30204
twalker@lamar.k12.ga.us
770-358-8641
Term Expires:  2025

Tyler Dunn
Harris County Schools
8681 Hwy 116
Hamilton, GA  31811
dunn-t@harris.k12.ga.us
706-570-3322
Term Expires:  2026

Cloise Williams
Lowndes County Schools
1606 Norman Drive
Valdosta, GA  30605
cloisewilliams@lowndes.k12.ga.us
229-531-9357
Term Expires:  2026










   
 
  RESOURCES
     

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAE Resource Network, Inc.
PO Box 3596
Valdosta, GA 31604
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2024 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.