hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
2016-2017 CTAERN Board of Administrators      
Dr. Trish Schimpf, Chairman
Catoosa County Schools
307 Cleveland Street
Ringgold, GA 30736
tschimpf@catoosa.k12.ga.us
706-96506067 ext. 164
Term Expires:  2018
 Mr. Mark Morgan, Vice Chair
Berrien County Schools 
810 South Dogwood Drive
Nashville, GA 31639
mark.morgan@berrien.k12.ga.us
229-686-2081
Term Expires:  2018

Dr. Cassandra Washington, Treasurer
Bibb County Schools
2011 Riverside Drive
Macon, GA 31204
cmwashingnton@bibb.k12.ga.us
478-779-2528
Term Expires:  2019
 
 

Ms. Rhonda Samples, Secretary
Hall County Schools 
711 Green Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
rhonda.samples@hallco.org
770-534-1080
Term Expires:  2019              

 Dr. Jameson Travick
 Laurens County Schools
 467 Firetower Road
 Dublin, GA 31021
 jamesontravick@lcboe.net
 478-272-4767
 Term Expires:  2018                 

Dr. Tim Brown
Marietta City Schools
1171 Whitlock Avenue
Marietta, GA 31791
tbrown@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
770-428-2631 ext. 2153
Term Expires:  2017

Dr. Angie Lewis
Chatham County Schools
151 Coach Joe Turner Drive
Savannah, GA 31408
angie.lewis@sccpss.com
912-395-6765
Term Expires:  2017
 
Mr. Jason Flanders
Peach County Schools
900 Campus Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
jflanders@peachschools.org
478-957-5350
Term Expires:  2017

Dr. Medea Shuman
Ware County Schools
700 Victory Drive
Waycross, GA 31503
medeashuman@ware.k12.ga.us
912-287-2351
Term Expires:  2019
 
 
     
   

Meeting Minutes      
NameDate AddedSize
Board Meeing Minutes - March 2016 6/25/2016 413 KB
Board Meeting Minutes July 2016 10/12/2016 2822 KB
Board Meeting Minutes June 2016 10/12/2016 3160 KB

   
 
  RESOURCES
     
2015-16 Board of Administrators PDF

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAERN, Inc.
P.O. Box 961101
Riverdale, GA 30296
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2017 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.