hotline@ctaern.org   | 1-866-454-2823 M-Th 9-4 EST
 
 
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Home » About Us » Board of Directors
 
     
2017-2018 CTAERN Board of Administrators      
Dr. Trish Schimpf, Chairman
Catoosa County Schools
307 Cleveland Street
Ringgold, GA 30736
tschimpf@catoosa.k12.ga.us
706-96506067 ext. 164
Term Expires:  2018
Mr. Mark Morgan, Vice Chair
Berrien County Schools 
810 South Dogwood Drive
Nashville, GA 31639
mark.morgan@berrien.k12.ga.us
229-686-2081
Term Expires:  2018

Dr. Cassandra Washington, Treasurer
Bibb County Schools
2011 Riverside Drive
Macon, GA 31204
cmwashingnton@bibb.k12.ga.us
478-779-2528
Term Expires:  2019
 
 


Ms. Rhonda Samples, Secretary
Hall County Schools 
711 Green Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
rhonda.samples@hallco.org
770-534-1080
Term Expires:  2019  
           

Ms. Lisa Collins
Fayette County Schools
440 Hood Avenue
Fayetteville, GA  30214
collins.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
770-716-1209 
 Term Expires:  2018                 

Ms. Patricia DuBois
Fannin County Schools
360 Rebel Circle
Blue Ridge, GA  30513
pdubois@fannin.k12.ga.us
706-632-2081
Term Expires:  2020

Ms. Senetra S. Haywood
Glynn County Schools
4404 Glynco Parkway
Brunswick GA  31525
shaywood@glynn.k12.ga.us
912-267-4100 ext. 1512
Term Expires:  2020

Mr. Jason Flanders
Peach County Schools
900 Campus Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
jflanders@peachschools.org
478-957-5350
Term Expires:  2020


Ms. Beth Adams
Thomas County Schools
4686 US Highway 84 Bypass
Thomasville, GA  31792
badams@tcjackets.net
229-225-4380
Term Expires:  2019

          

 
 
     
   

Meeting Minutes      
NameDate AddedSize
Board Meeing Minutes - March 2016 6/25/2016 413 KB
Board Meeting Minutes July 2016 10/12/2016 2822 KB
Board Meeting Minutes June 2016 10/12/2016 3160 KB

   
 
  RESOURCES
     
2015-16 Board of Administrators PDF

 
   

     
 
     
 
CONTACT US
CTAE Resource Network, Inc.
PO Box 1093
Acworth, GA 30101
hotline@ctaern.org
1-866-454-2823
M-Th 9AM-4PM EST
 
     
 
© 2017 CTAE Resource Network. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.